POBox 448 Crawfordville FL 32326

©2018 by Wakulla Academic Boosters. Proudly created with


Be a Booster- Be Committed to the Future

Boosters of the Wakulla Academic Boosters are committed to the future of the students in Wakulla County. 

The Wakulla Academic Boosters is a 501c non-profit organization and all dues go toward scholarships and sponsored events for academic achievement. 


Centennial Bank.                                                         Wakulla Sheriff Jared Miller.                                                       Qunicee Messersmith

Melisa Taylor, The Learning Curve                                       Jerome Todd                                                          Edwin G Brown & Associates   Simon Nelson.                                                                       Dr. Quill Turk.                                                                Karen Taylor Accounting

JoAnn Daniels.                                                                   English Financial                                                                           Margaret Bump

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic Church.                            Patti Ahifield                                                                                  Kathy Morgan 

Ernie Jaworski Trucking                                                Steve and Kathy Brown                                                                           Verna Brock     

Traci Cash, CPA                                                              Air-Con of Wakulla                                                               Alan Andrews, Attorney

Edgar & Irene Burroughs                                       Brad Harvey, Property Appraiser                                                      Kathy Charbonneau  

Patricia Stapleton                                                      Coastal Trailer and Hitch                                                Wakulla Women of the Moose

WAB Board of Directors
President and Treasurer: Traci Cash
Vice President: JoAnn Daniels
Secretary: Mike Carter
Directors: Paul Parker, Elena Myhre, Ashley Savary, 
Brian English, and Alan Andrews, Will Grubbs
Contact us today for more information.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now